You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience and security.

Worldwide Distribution

If your country is not present in the list below, please contact us directly.

Europe

Country Company Exclusive Website E-mail Contact person
Czeck Republic BVT Technologies, a.s. No http://www.bvt.cz/ info@bvt.cz Radka Kucerova
France HTDS Yes https://www.htds.fr/fr/ pierre-julien.voisin@Htds.fr Pierre-Julien Voisin
Germany Belltec Yes http://www.belltec.de/ info@belltec.de Karl-Günther Glocke
Ireland Alvatek Ltd Yes www.alvatek.co.uk info@alvatek.co.uk David Sheath
Italy Thasar Srl  No www.thasar.com fdb@thasar.com Francesco Di Baldassarre
Poland Inventek Sp. z o.o No http://perfect-lab.pl/ elektrochemia@inventek.com.pl Adam Lewera
Spain Instrumentos de Medida, S.L. No http://idm-instrumentos.es/ idm@idm-instrumentos.es Laura Vaca
UK Alvatek Ltd Yes www.alvatek.co.uk info@alvatek.co.uk David Sheath

 

North-America 

Country Company Exclusive Website E-mail Contact person
Canada BASi Yes https://www.basinc.com/ ec@basinc.com Dane/Florika
USA BASi Yes https://www.basinc.com/ ec@basinc.com Dane/Florika

 

South-America 

Country Company Exclusive Website E-mail Contact person
Brazil Interprise Yes www.interprise.com.br suporte@interprise.com.br Nyccolas Emanuel
Chile AGENCIAS NORDICAS Yes www.rubioygras.cl agencias.rubioygras@gmail.com Ricardo Rubio
Columbia Cecoltec Yes www.cecoltec.com csalazar@cecoltec.com Carlos Salazar

 

Asia

Country Company Exclusive Website E-mail Contact person
China RED MATRIX CHINA Yes http://www.palmsens.cn/ redmatrix@126.com Tim
India CLASS ONE SYSTEMS Yes www.classonesystems.in/ sales@classonesystems.in Richa Sharma
Indonesia PT Virtus Analitika Mitratama No www.virtus-analitika.com/ thayika@ryts-instruments.co.th Thayika Suaylumnarueporn
Iran Daneshyar Kavosh No http://daneshyark.com prdinternational15@gmail.com Daneshyar Kavosh
Israel D.S. Bioanalytics Yes www.bioanalytics.co.il dani@bioanalytics.co.il Dani Shahar
Japan Mebius Advanced Tech No http://www.mebius-at.co.jp/ mebiusat@gmail.com Akihide HEMMI
Japan Titan technologies No https://www.titan.co.jp jun@titan.co.jp Jun
Japan International Chemistry Co. No   tsg-eclc@mbe.ocn.ne.jp</ Suzuki Koichi
Korea Qrins Yes http://www.qrins.com sylee@wonatech.com Sun-Young LEE
Malaysia ALV Technologies Sdn Bhd No www.alvtechnologies.com thayika@ryts-instruments.co.th Thayika Suaylumnarueporn
Pakistan Analytical Measuring Systems (Pvt.)Ltd Yes http://www.amspvtltd.com/en/ rabia.munir@amspvtltd.com Rabia Munir
Russia VL Test Yes http://vltest.ru/ levikov@vltest.ru Victor Levikov
Singapore PALICO BIOTECH PTE LTD No http://www.palicobio.com/ patrick@palicobio.com Patrick Tham
Taiwan Anatech Co. No http://www.anatech1984.com anatech@ms6.hinet.net Jeff Ku
Taiwan ING-JING PRECISE INDUSTRIAL CORP No http://www.yinjin.com.tw/ frank@yinjin.com.tw Frank Dong
Thailand Ryts instruments Co. Yes http://www.ryts-instruments.co.th/ thayika@ryts-instruments.co.th Thayika Suaylumnarueporn
Turkey 4D Sistem Tic No www.4dsistem.com hanzade@4dsistem.com Hanzade YILDIZ
Turkey ROTALAB No www.rotalab.com mehmet@rotalab.com Mehmet Kayim
UAE PRD General Trading LLC Yes   prdinternational15@gmail.com Arash Asgari

 

Africa

Country Company Exclusive Website E-mail Contact person
Algerie HTDS No https://www.htds.fr/fr/ pierre-julien.voisin@Htds.fr Pierre-Julien Voisin
Egypt HTDS No https://www.htds.fr/fr/ pierre-julien.voisin@Htds.fr Pierre-Julien Voisin
Libia HTDS No https://www.htds.fr/fr/ pierre-julien.voisin@Htds.fr Pierre-Julien Voisin
Madagascar HTDS No https://www.htds.fr/fr/ pierre-julien.voisin@Htds.fr Pierre-Julien Voisin
Maroc HTDS No https://www.htds.fr/fr/ pierre-julien.voisin@Htds.fr Pierre-Julien Voisin
Tunisie HTDS No https://www.htds.fr/fr/ pierre-julien.voisin@Htds.fr Pierre-Julien Voisin

 

bg
1